Personal Docente

Personal Docente que presta servicios a la Escuela Profesional:

Dr. Walter Ronal Hermoza Romero whermoza@unsa.edu.pe
Dr. José Angel Roldan Humpire jroldanh@unsa.edu.pe
Dra. Aymé Barreda Parra vbarredapa@unsa.edu.pe
Dr. Ernesto Casiano Cazorla Pérez ecazorla@unsa.edu.pe
Dra. Ada Frecia Huerta Fuentes ahuerta@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Amparo Patricia Mendoza Beltrán amendozab@unsa.edu.pe
Dr. Adalberto Ascuña Rivera aascuna@unsa.edu.pe
Dr. Edwin Ricardo Valdivia Carpio evaldiviac@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Nelly Ramírez Calderón nramirezc@unsa.edu.pe
Ps. Guillermo Villasante Benavides gvillasante@unsa.edu.pe
Dra. Sandra María Bouroncle Faux sbouronclef@unsa.edu.pe
Dra. Norma Candelaria Peña Téllez npenat@unsa.edu.pe
Dra. Lucia Milagros Denegri Solis ldenegri@unsa.edu.pe
Dra. Yesenia Marisela Casapía Guzmán ycasapia@unsa.edu.pe
Dra. Luana Vásquez Samalvides lvasquezsa@unsa.edu.pe
Dr. Marcio Soto Añari msotoan@unsa.edu.pe
Dr. Luis Herminio Torres Arce ltorresar@unsa.edu.pe
Dra. Ana María Corrales Aquice acorralesaq@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Patricia Fernández Cuadros pfernandezc@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Verónica Bellido Lazo vbellidol@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Sulema Adriazola Corrales sadriazola@unsa.edu.pe
Dra. María del Carmen Cárdenas Zúñiga mcardenasz@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Victor Hugo Rosas Imán vrosasi@unsa.edu.pe
Dr. Ever Nazaret Apaza Bejarano eapazabe@unsa.edu.pe
Dra. María Elena Rojas Zegarra mrojasze@unsa.edu.pe
Dra. Jenny Adelí Geldres García jgeldresga@unsa.edu.pe
Dra. Marlene Starke Moscoso mstarke@unsa.edu.pe
Dr. Alonso Paredes Paredes aparedespared@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Yuri Félix Chávez Luque ychavezlu@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Andrés Luque Ruíz De Somocurcio aluqueru@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Giuliana Del Carpio Llamoc gdelcarpiol@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Rubén Palomino Quispe rpalominoqu@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Leonel Revilla Cruz lrevillacr@unsa.edu.pe
Dr. Carlos Alberto Arredondo Salas carredondos@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Renato Carpio De La Torre rcarpiod@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Mitzi Eliette Oporto Arenas moportoar@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Ydalia María Chávez Sanz ychavezs@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Israel Elías Funes Huizacayna ifunes@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Ana Alicia Flores Bedregal afloresbed@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Saskia Lenka Avendaño Ormeño savendano@unsa.edu.pe
Dra. Lita Marianela Quispe Flores liquispef@unsa.edu.pe
Dr. Julio Cesar Abarca Cordero jabarca@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Yenny Yessica Asillo Apaza yasillo@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Nahil Zoila Pumalla Alviz npumalla@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Sofía Ivonne Villegas Gutiérrez svillegasg@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Carlos Eduardo Perlacios Cruz cperlacios@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Victor Ritchar Yana Calla vyanac@unsa.edu.pe
Dra. Jacinta Gilma Feria Ayta jferiaay@unsa.edu.pe
Dra. Marcela Leticia Cueva Tejada mcuevat@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Flor Vanessa Salazar Hito fsalazarh@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Evelying Lorena Zúñiga Castro ezunigaca@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Karen Fathel Pinares Flores kpinaresf@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Fiorella Christy Mamani Alave fmamanial@unsa.edu.pe
Dr. Santos Alberto Huarsaya Sevillano shuarsayas@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Javier Rigoberto Ortega jortegaor@unsa.edu.pe
Ps. Rosa Luz Gutierrez Guillen rgutierrezgu@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Karol Esquivias Ramírez kesquivias@unsa.edu.pe
Ps. Fabiola Viviana Meza Gonzales fmezag@unsa.edu.pe
Ps. Vivian Regina Sánchez Peralta vsanchezpe@unsa.edu.pe
Mg. Betty Katty Valencia Anci bvalenciaa@unsa.edu.pe